Contact Us

Home → Contact Us

Stephanie Greiner

Stephanie Greiner, M.S.

Chief Development Officer
stephanie.greiner@dmu.edu
515-271-1386

Lauren Dixson, Des Moines University Development and Alumni Relations

Lauren Dixson

Director of Development Operations
lauren.dixson@dmu.edu
515-271-1573

Robin Wissink, Des Moines University Development and Alumni Relations

Robin Wissink

Associate Director of Development
robin.wissink@dmu.edu
515-271-1486

Ashley Funkhauser

Ashley Funkhauser

Associate Director of Development
ashley.funkhauser@dmu.edu
515-271-1033

Melanie Weibel, Des Moines University Development and Alumni Relations

Melanie Weibel

Associate Director of Stewardship & Annual Giving
melanie.weibel@dmu.edu
515-271-4451

Krystal Kruse, Des Moines University Development and Alumni Relations

Krystal Kruse

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
krystal.kruse@dmu.edu
515-271-1447

Candice Revita-Ramirez

Candice Revita-Ramirez

Assistant Director of Events
candice.revita-ramirez@dmu.edu
515-271-1078

LaVerne Greenfield, Des Moines University Development and Alumni Relations

LaVerne Greenfield

Data Research Specialist
laverne.greenfield@dmu.edu
515-271-1388

Jean Currie, Des Moines University Development and Alumni Relations

Jean Currie

Administrative Assistant
jean.currie@dmu.edu
515-271-1463

Lisa Strittmatter, Des Moines University Development and Alumni Relations

Lisa Strittmatter

Administrative Assistant
lisa.strittmatter@dmu.edu
515-271-1387

We're Here to Help

Development & Alumni Relations
Des Moines University
3200 Grand Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50312-4198
515-271-1387
donations@dmu.edu

Our department serves as an advocate for the University, working to engage alumni, friends, faculty, staff, and corporations and foundations in support of Des Moines University’s continued advancement.

The philanthropy of many has allowed DMU to become what it is today and is essential for continued and future success. To ensure that donors and prospective donors have full confidence in how we manage philanthropy at DMU, our team is committed to the Donor Bill of Rights.