Contact Us

Home → Contact Us

stephanie-greiner-400x400

Stephanie Greiner

Chief Development Officer
stephanie.greiner@dmu.edu
515-271-1386

Katie Stevenson

Katie Stevenson

Director of Annual and Special Gifts
katie.stevenson@dmu.edu
515-271-1573

Ronnette Vondrak

Ronnette Vondrak

Director of Alumni Relations
ronnette.vondrak@dmu.edu
515-271-1447

Jean Currie

Jean Currie

Administrative Assistant
jean.currie@dmu.edu
515-271-1463

LaVerne Greenfield

LaVerne Greenfield

Data Research Specialist
laverne.greenfield@dmu.edu
515-271-1388

Lisa Strittmatter

Lisa Strittmatter

Administrative Assistant
lisa.sStrittmatter@dmu.edu
515-271-1387

Melanie Weibel

Melanie Weibel

Assistant Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
melanie.weibel@dmu.edu
515-271-4451

Robin Wissink

Robin Wissink

Associate Director of Development
robin.wissink@dmu.edu
515-271-1486

We're Here to Help

Development & Alumni Relations
Des Moines University
3200 Grand Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50312-4198
515-271-1387
donations@dmu.edu

Our department serves as an advocate for the University, working to engage alumni, friends, faculty, staff, and corporations and foundations in support of Des Moines University’s continued advancement.

The philanthropy of many has allowed DMU to become what it is today and is essential for continued and future success. To ensure that donors and prospective donors have full confidence in how we manage philanthropy at DMU, our team is committed to the Donor Bill of Rights.