fbpx

Contact Us

Home → Contact Us

Stephanie Greiner

Stephanie Greiner, M.S.

Vice President for University Advancement
stephanie.greiner@dmu.edu
515-271-1386

Lauren Dixson, Des Moines University Development and Alumni Relations

Lauren Dixson

Senior Director of Development & Alumni Relations
lauren.dixson@dmu.edu
515-271-1573

Andrew English

Andrew English

Associate Director of Alumni Relations
andrew.english@dmu.edu
515-271-1447

LaVerne Greenfield

LaVerne Greenfield

Data Research Specialist
laverne.greenfield@dmu.edu
515-271-1388

Candice Revita-Ramirez

Candice Revita-Ramirez

Associate Director of Development Corporations and Foundations
candice.revita-ramirez@dmu.edu
515-271-1078

Jacob Smith

Jake Smith

Assistant Director of Development
jacob.smith@dmu.edu
515-271-1665

Andrea Stacy

Andrea Stacy

Development and Alumni Relations Associate
andrea.stacy@dmu.edu
515-271-1451

Lisa Strittmatter

Lisa Strittmatter

Project Coordinator
lisa.strittmatter@dmu.edu
515-271-1387

Dave Williams

Dave Williams, M.B.A.

Associate Director of Development
dave.williams@dmu.edu
515-271-1667

We’re Here to Help

Development and Alumni Relations
Des Moines University
8025 Grand Avenue
West Des Moines, IA 50266
515-271-1454
donations@dmu.edu

Our department serves as an advocate for the University, working to engage alumni, friends, faculty, staff, and corporations and foundations in support of Des Moines University’s continued advancement.

The philanthropy of many has allowed DMU to become what it is today and is essential for continued and future success. To ensure that donors and prospective donors have full confidence in how we manage philanthropy at DMU, our team is committed to the Donor Bill of Rights.

Scroll to Top