First Time Donors

HomeRecognizing Our Donors → First Time Donors

Thank you for investing in Des Moines University, its mission and students. You enable the University to continue to grow as the leader of health care as we educate the world’s future health care providers. We look forward to counting you among our family of donors for years to come.

Elie & Eileen Aboulafia Paul A. Berger III, D.O.'08
Jeffrey Brown Shari & Eric Dobrusin
Matthew Drilling, M.Ed Craig & Renee Erlich
Marcia & Stan Freedman Lauren Goldstein
Great Western Bank Mr. and Mrs. Sanford Guss
Tobie & Thomas Hartman Samuel Holcman
Shelly Jacobs Ron & Carol Klein
Nancy & Brian Kott Jacob McLean
Michigan Self-Insurers' Association Shelley Mitchell
Leslie Moskowitz Mickey & Monte Nagler
Judy & Ted Olds Sarah H. Parrott, D.O.'02
Kelly C. Rehder, D.P.T.'14 Barbara Rom
Michelle Rosenfeld Daniel Schiffer & Sheila Schiffer
Ronald E. Severtis, D.O.'68 David Stark, M.A., FACHE
Rose Wohlgemuth

All it Takes is One Gift

If you haven't given yet, now is the time to join this list of proud donors.

Scroll to Top